~

Our team

OUR TRAILS

When Gregory and Justo first met in Kenya 6 years ago, Exaequo Voyages was born. Now, it is a specialist of all-inclusive travel trails. We offer exceptional sports and human activities for limited groups. Each trail allows the discovery of unique landscapes on every stage. From the Rift Valley to the Andes Mountains, our trips are made to encourage meeting, sharing and discovery of the destination. Our team is composed of 3 French trails lovers and for each destination we have a local trailer who take us to the best places. Travel with us and be sure to experience an unforgettable trip. Run the world !

Exaequo Voyages is part of the Exaequo Communication event agency which organizes the International Triathlon of Deauville – Hoka One One and many other running races in Normandy. We design our travel trails as true sports events. Thus, we bring all the meticulousness and passion we put in each of our events. We grant importance and devote a lot of time to the improvement of our trips.

We work with trail specialists in each country we visit. We aim to establish lasting relationship with our on-site advisors who are driven by the same passion we have. They offer us a valuable and unique field knowledge.

~

A specialized team

Gregory Brussot
Director
Bastien Richomme
Production
Vincent
Communication
Marianne
Administrative

~

Our trails advisors

Justo N’Gonga
Kimbia Kenya
With us since 2011
Alvaro Pugliese
Noa Trail
With us since 2015
Cormac Mc Donnell
The Irish Trail
With us since 2013

~

Notre équipe

NOS SÉJOURS TRAILS

Né d’une rencontre entre Gregory et Justo au Kenya il y a 6 ans, Exaequo Voyages est aujourd’hui une agence spécialiste des séjours trails tout compris. Nous proposons des aventures sportives et humaines d’exception pour des groupes limités. Chaque trail permet la découverte de panoramas inédits sur toutes les étapes. De la vallée du Rift à la Cordillière des Andes, nos voyages sont conçus pour favoriser la rencontre, le partage et la découverte de la destination. Voyager avec nos équipes c’est la certitude d’un séjour inoubliable.

Derrière Exaequo Voyages se trouve l’agence évènementielle Exaequo Communication qui organise notamment le Triathlon International de Deauville – Hoka One One et de nombreuses courses running en Normandie. Nous concevons nos séjours trails comme de véritables événements sportifs nous y apportons toute la minutie et la passion que nous mettons dans chacun de nos événements. Fort de cette spécificité, nous consacrons beaucoup de temps pour toujours améliorer nos destinations.

Nous travaillons avec des spécialistes trails dans chaque pays qui nous proposent toujours de nouvelles traces. Nous établissons une relation durable avec nos conseillers qui sont animés par la même passion que nous et qui nous apportent une connaissance terrain unique.

~

Une équipe spécialisée

Gregory Brussot
Directeur
Bastien Richomme
Production
Vincent
Communication
Marianne
Administratif

~

Nos conseillers trails

Justo N’Gonga
Kimbia Kenya
Avec nous depuis 2011
Alvaro Pugliese
Noa Trail
Avec nous depuis 2015
Cormac Mc Donnell
The Irish Trail
Avec nous depuis 2013